13 Oct 2021

What’s New in Wagtail, episode 5

It’s that time again when we get to share everything that’s simmering in the pot for Wagtail.

Tom Dyson

Tom Dyson

Director, Torchbox

This time we’ll be covering:

  • Design updates - the next-generation editor experience
  • Updates to Admin History
  • Sharing a new StreamField block type
  • All the details of the latest 2.15 release
  • WordPress to Wagtail Kit
  • Exciting news about Wagtail Space 2022
  • And more!

We’ll be hosting the session twice, so pick which time/date is best for you.

10th November, 10am GMT / 5am EST - register your place here

11th November, 5pm GMT / 12pm EST - register your place here


Hope to see you there!