26 Jan 2021

‘What’s New in Wagtail’, episode 3

Tune in for the latest edition of our Wagtail webinar

Tom Dyson

Tom Dyson

Director, Torchbox

We’ll be sharing:

  • New features based on the feedback from our Wagtail survey
  • An in-depth demo of Telepath and how it provides the missing link to richer client-side behaviour in StreamField and beyond
  • New plugins like Wagtail Webstories and the forthcoming admin comments
  • The outcomes of our Documentation Sprint, happening on the 3rd and 4th February

Our hosts will also be on-hand to answer any questions you have.

We’re hosting the same session twice, so register for the one that works best for you:

Register here for 23rd February, 11am GMT | 6am EDT

Register here for 25th February, 5pm GMT | 12pm EDT

See you there!